| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact Us |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

2018- 2014-2017

  Yun Joong Kim 0000-0002-2956-1552 ILSONG Institute of Life Sciecne, Department of Neurology, Hallym University, Anyang, Korea
Editorial Board
  Kailash Bhatia Institute of Neurology, London, UK
  Sun Ju Chung 0000-0003-4118-8233 University of Ulsan, Seoul, Korea
  Mark Hallett NINDS, National Institutes of Health, MD, USA
  Kurt A. Jellinger Institute of Neurobiology, Vienna, Austria
  Ryuji Kaji Tokushima University, Tokushima, Japan
  Joong Seok Kim The Catholic University of Korea, Seoul, Korea
  Manho Kim Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea
  Anthony E. Lang University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada
  Jae Hyeok Lee Pusan National University Yangsan Hospital, Pusan, Korea
  Phil Hyu Lee 0000-0001-9931-8462 Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea
  Seung Hwan Lee Kangwon National University Hospital, Chuncheon, Korea
  Andrew J. Lees University College London, London, UK
  Chul Hyoung Lyoo Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea
  Demetrius Maraganore Northshore University Health System, USA
  Yoshikuni Mizuno Juntendo University, Tokyo, Japan
  Niall P. Quinn Institute of Neurology, London, UK
  Juha O. Rinne Turku University, Turku, Finland
  Raymond Rosales The University of Santo Tomas, Manila, Philippines
  Young Hee Sung Gachon University, Incheon, Korea
  Eng-King Tan Singapore General Hospital, Singapore
  Philip D. Thompson The Royal Adelaide Hospital, Adlaide, Australia
Statistical Editor
  Sung Duk Kim NICHD, National Institutes of Health MD, USA
Managing Editor
  Bora HONG Korean Movement Disorder Society

Volume12 No. 1
endonote style file
Author's Index
Editorial Office
#2011 Mapo Hanwha Obelisk, 555, Dohwa-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul, 04167, Rep. of KOREA
TEL: +82-2-6395-2876   FAX: +82-2-6395-2875   
E-mail: editor@jmdeditorial.org
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © Korean Movement Disorder Society. All rights reserved.                powerd by m2community